IMPLANTS REMOVAL SESSION

    0
    IMPLANTS REMOVAL SESSION
    IMPLANTS REMOVAL SESSION AprilApr 21 2021 19:00 - 20:30 UTC

    According to Cobra, due to the success of the Age of Aquarius Final Activation on December 21st, the Light Forces have now begun the gradual clearing of implants from the surface population. To help the Light Forces with this process, a group of Lightworkers around the world are organizing free group implants removal sessions every other Wednesday at 7 PM UTC (equals to 3 PM EDT in New York and 9 PM CEST in Paris). Each session will last about 1 hour 30 minutes and will be conducted in English (translations of exercises in Hungarian, Croatian, Romanian, Czech/Slovak, French, German, and Spanish will be available during the session). Clearing your implants can help with your spiritual growth and your personal Ascension process!

    Please go to this link to access the session when it goes live: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv1wi2ahjzfkBDjGNkD7Oag

    For more information and dates of sessions in other languages, visit: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/timetable-of-upcoming-implants-clearing.html

    Import to Google Calendar
    • Schedule
    • Guests
    • Attendance
    • Forecast
    • Comments

    Weather data is currently not available for this location

    Weather Report

    Today stec_replace_today_date

    stec_replace_today_icon_div

    stec_replace_current_summary_text

    stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

    Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

    Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

    Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

    Forecast

    Date

    Weather

    Temp

    stec_replace_5days

    Next 24 Hours

    Powered by openweathermap.org

    New Report

    Close