Worldwide English Speaking Leadership Call Invitation

Prepare for Change (PFC) is a worldwide organization dedicated to support humanity in a non – violent transition to a New Society based on Faith in the power of Love. We are all Sovereign Beings reclaiming our Divine Power, moving through this transitionary time in human evolutionary history. We hold that all esoteric philosophical traditions have foretold and heralded this time in history and that it is NOW upon us.

We seek justice and serve to empower humanity to release old belief systems and power structures that bound our soulful liberties and growth and thereby unite us all as we grow in Love and forgiveness.

We invoke the light with compassionate actions to effect real and lasting change for the NEW EARTH we each aspire to thrive in.

The calls will be on Saturdays at 6:00 pm UTC/GMT

Click on this Zoom link to access call

This equals:
11:00 am PDT in Los Angeles;
1:00 pm CDT in Chicago;
2:00 pm EDT in New York;
2:00 pm AST in Curacao;
7:00 pm BST in London;
8:00 pm EET in Cairo;
9:00 pm MSK in Moscow;
11:30 pm IST in Mumbai;

and on Sunday the 22nd at
2:00 am PHT in Manila;
3:00 am JST in Tokyo.
Please join us on April 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm UTC/GMT

This call on Sat. April 21st is meant to reinvigorate the Prepare For Change members to network and aid in this transformation by sharing truth.

We embrace the return of the harmony between the Divine Feminine, nurturer, mother, caregiver and selfless sacrifice with the Divine Masculine, protector, supplier, provider and warrior in this healing of humanities Archetypes and embracing our fully healed Oneness.

We humbly request your sparkling light on our Leadership call. In this call we want to focus our attention on the following:

Raising Human Consciousness
Encouraging Freedom Through Love
Return of the Divine Feminine

Beautiful graphic of Isis-Mari

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In recognition of Love from Source, Mother/Father God we honour the divine feminine. We also want to honour and remember the Love of our beloved Isis Astara. She was the partner of Cobra.

This call will be facilitated by the PFC leaders Kahlilah, Christa, Tatiana and Angelo.

Our focus will be on 3 Key Values:

Peace
Awareness
Transformation/Integration

When we master Awareness, Transformation/Integration and Love we reclaim our Divinity and become ONE with Source.

Click on this Zoom link to access call

PFC Leadership Team

The PFC World Wide Leadership Group has a need for volunteers. We’re looking for IT experts and individuals to assist in facilitating future calls. We will touch upon this in further detail and answer questions during the next call. If you are a light worker and feel so guided to share your love and to serve humanity for a greater purpose, please join us.

3 thoughts on “Worldwide English Speaking Leadership Call Invitation

  1. it is my purpose
    my reason to be
    to teach
    is to learn
    Enlightenment

    The more you love,

    the more you live,

    The more you live ,

    The more you learn,

    The more you grow,

    The more you change,

    The more your thoughts evolve,

    The more they turn inward,

    The more you know yourself,

    The more you see your errors,

    The more you seek the truth,

    The more truth you will find,

    The More truth you find ,

    the more you understand
    the more wisdom you will be granted
    the more wisdom you have
    the more you realize how little know
    The more enlightened you will be
    by me
    https://selfhealingbodymindandsoul.wordpress.com/2018/04/21/my-quantum-humanity-project/

  2. Salaam, namastey dear friends , thank you so much for this information. Much much love . Vcitory to the light . Always . Forever.So be it . So it is. I AM

Leave a Comment