End of Coronavirus Meditation on Sunday at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours

UPDATE on April 10th: Update on meditation instructions, Ascension Timeline Meditation used on April 4th/5th will be used going forward on every Sunday at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours.
The COVID-19 pandemic outbreak is still ongoing, and the main areas of the outbreak have shifted to the United States and Europe.

The number of people infected by the coronavirus has reached 1.5 million, with number of deaths reach more than 88,000 worldwide. The United States now has almost a third of all COVID-19 patients in the world.

https://www.rt.com/news/485338-coronavirus-record-cases-worldwide/

As a result, we have updated our End of Coronavirus Meditation so that United States is included in our area of focus.

As requested by Cobra, from now on we are going to do the End of Coronavirus Meditation instead of the Key to Freedom Meditation.

The weekly Key to Freedom Meditation on Sunday at 3 PM UTC and the Key to Freedom Meditation every 4 hours will be replaced by the Ascension Timeline / End of Coronavirus Meditation. You are also encouraged to do the End of Coronavirus Meditation as often as you feel guided.
This table shows the time of the Meditation on Sunday at 3 PM UTC for selected time zones:

Time
Time zone
City
Sunday
05:00 am
HST
Honolulu
08:00 am
PDT
Los Angeles
09:00 am
MDT
Denver
10:00 am
CDT
Chicago
11:00 am
EDT
New York
12:00 pm
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
03:00 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
04:00 pm
BST
London
05:00 pm
CEST
Berlin
05:00 pm
EET
Cairo
06:00 pm
MSK
Moscow
10:00 pm
ICT
Bangkok
11:00 pm
CST
Taipei
Monday
12:00 am
JST
Tokyo
01:00 am
AEST
Sydney
03:00 am
NZST
Auckland

Here is the new time for the End of Coronavirus Meditation in UTC timezone:

  • 3 AM
  • 7 AM
  • 11 AM
  • 3 PM
  • 7 PM
  • 11 PM

Here is the current interval time schedule for selected time zones:

day beforeactual daynext day
Time zoneCity#1#2#3#4#5#6
HSTHonolulu05p09p01a05a09a01p
PDTLos Angeles08p12a04a08a12p04p
MDTDenver09p01a05a09a01p05p
CDTChicago10p02a06a10a02p06p
EDTNew York11p03a07a11a03p07p
BRTRio de Janeiro12a04a08a12p04p08p
UTCReykjavik03a07a11a03p07p11p
BSTLondon04a08a12p04p08p12a
CESTBerlin05a09a01p05p09p01a
EETCairo05a09a01p05p09p01a
MSKMoscow06a10a02p06p10p02a
ICTBangkok10a02p06p10p02a06a
CSTTaipei11a03p07p11p03a07a
JSTTokyo12p04p08p12a04a08a
AESTSydney01p05p09p01a05a09a
NZSTAuckland03p07p11p03a07a11a

Here is the Facebook event for the meditation on Sunday:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1174399306097564

And here is the Facebook event for the meditation every 4 hours from April 9th at 3 PM UTC

https://www.facebook.com/events/218486892757954

Here is link to the guided audio for this meditation in more than 40 languages:

http://bit.ly/2w8bv2G

Here are the instructions of this meditation: (Suggested duration of this meditation is 20 minutes)1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Our Meditation for stopping the coronavirus globally and in Italy still hold at the original time suggested in these posts:

As suggested by Cobra, you can use the following animation to help visualizing the coronavirus being removed completely from the surface of the planet. Please share this far and wide on social media if you feel guided to do so.

Higher quality version
Lower quality version
Pleiadians have also developed a new protocol for virus removal that can help people in the infected areas, primarily in Hubei province in China, but also elsewhere on the planet.If you know, feel, or fear that you have contracted the virus, or would like to disinfect the area around you, you can repeat three times in your mind.

“Command RCV stardust”

The Pleiadians will then use their advanced technologies to help remove the virus. This new protocol is still in development and is limited in its efficiency and the Pleiadians are asking for feedback. Those who will use this protocol, are welcome to report its effects in the comment section under the following post  on The Portal blog:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/02/endtime-madness-update.html

Please be aware that this protocol is NOT a substitute for medical treatment.

More posters and videos for promoting the Command RCV Stardust protocol can be found at the bottom of this post:
Victory of the Light!

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

12 thoughts on “End of Coronavirus Meditation on Sunday at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours”

  1. We will keep up the meditation. And, the facts are wrong on the number tested in the States.
    And, the number died is wrong, as the real reason is they were ill to begin with from something else and the Covid-19, not a virus, has weakened their immune system.
    The deaths from other diseases has gone down and now everything that comes along is being told to be labeled: ‘the cause of death covid-19, which is wrong. And, the doctors who go along with this are dishonest and disrespectful with no integrity. You will be found out.

    Reply
  2. I al very surprised that Cobra doesn’t know that the corona virus DOES NOT EXIST that those we died are killed with electromagnetic waves issue from 5G technology. Everybody is speaking about this and Cobra keep asking us to meditate to eliminate the corona virus??? No one single article has been published about the gains of going beyond the critical mass at a time when every body wants to know. Is Cobra with humanity or is this another GAME and MANIPULATION????

    Reply
    • Hello Luz, I suggest you watch the interview with David Icke about the nature of the virus here www.bitchute.com
      I’ve checked several views of virologists who explain that a virus is the result of dis-ease and not the cause. I’ve compared notes and watched the video where an American doctor expresses his concern about the patients’ conditions and ventilator treatment. His report is on the list of subjects published here.

      To me, the information that is presented by David Icke is the most coherent and realistic explanation of how COVID-19 is impacting human health, including taking into account that a, what I call “energetic messaging service” connects human beings that are in resonance with each other, through fear and through physical nearness in a closed group energy, sharing the message “COVID-19” and manifest it in that way.

      It’s a bit complex to get your head around it, possibly, but it might help when you watch the interview for the 2nd time or more. I myself ponder the question “What is it that makes people sick and show up with these symptoms, that are described as typical of COVID-19? If the virus isn’t causing them, what is?”

      Regarding the impact of 5G on our health, causing these symptoms, I’m not sure if that’s a possibility, for the symptoms described as a result of 5G radiation are different.
      It’s possible, I imagine, that 5G has an effect on the immune system, weakening it, and causing a person’s vulnerability to attract COVID-19 symptoms. We’ll find out how the puzzle fits together, one day, I believe.

      Reply
  3. Again, i find it very hard to believe that the Plaedians who are many thousands of years ahead of us in developement ( Probably more like hundreds of thousands of years ahead) , and who would have wiped out any disease, virus etc from their world thousands of years ago, would have any trouble ridding the earh of Corona.

    Again, are we going to get an update from Cobra about the positive results from the mass meditation where a million plus people took part. This meditation focused on ridding the entire earth of Corona virus. Apparently we reached the maximum needed many times over.

    Reply
  4. No no no. The mass meditation that we did a week ago was for the entire world. Still waiting on Cobra’s report on this. He said over a million people involved. Did this not work???????

    Reply
    • Hello Richard Camp, in both of your comments here, you seem to show that something outside of you needs to save you and the world. I think it’s valuable to ponder the importance of the “prime directive” of the law that no external civilization is allowed to influence the evolution of a species on a planet. This concept is used in the television series of Star Trek, with a crew traveling through space in a craft and occasionally meeting with other beings in galaxies far on distance from planet Earth. They can’t change the course, or should I say timeline, of those beings living in their own world with their own habits and perception of reality. In the same manner, Pleiadians and other advanced civilizations can’t cross that border and “do the job” for us. We’re offered a showering of stardust neutralizing the virus, it’s used much in China and we’re welcomed to use the messaging service of the Pleiadians, by stating “Demand RCV Stardust” whenever we feel the risk or presence of the virus.

      At the moment, the power of this Coronavirus is weakened much, the crown has fallen from its head. I can feel it happening, although there’s gnashing of teeth as well, in those who intended to create a genocide of much larger proportions.

      I try to inform as many people as possible, about the true nature of the pandemic, although I step with caution, and choose only those who’re able to think outside the box, for the emotional charge is strong on this subject.

      Many people’s emotions are right under their skin, ready to burst out, due to uncertainty in a survival mode and the turning inside out of unsolved and buried issues or seed fear. Last weekend, near a busy supermarket, a man came toward me, walking fast and I raised my hand asking “Please, can you wait a moment?” This man was fully in resistance to any limitation in his freedom to move and he looked at me and said “What for?” in a rebellious manner. I had to think very quickly and felt that there was nothing helpful in saying 1 more word. I just surrendered to the situation and he passed by. That was a bit of a surprise!

      I suggest you just do what you’re able to do about the situation and trust that it will pass.
      The effect of the mass meditation is present around you and in you. I believe that in this sort of activity, a linear manner of thinking “here’s 1 and there’s 1, that makes 2” isn’t present much. You and I and many others are IN it and MANIFESTING it at the same time, we’re all a work in progress. Keep on trucking and busy yourself with joy-inspiring things.

      Reply
      • Thankyou very much for this Devon. I am one who does question things, and i am aware of this deadly virus hoax (ie , not so deadly), but i try to keep everyone honest by even questioning Cobra. I get frustrated when someone states that “this will happen if we attain a certain goal”. In the case of the worldwide mass meditation we did to halt the virus, it has been stated that the greater numbers that are involved then the more successful it becomes. It was said that 1 million people were involved, therefore critical mass was reached many times over, yet i dont see much change. Maybe the media continues to withhold the truth about the statistics. Also Cobra was going to give a report on the results but as yet nothing.
        I noticed that this article suggests ” now meditating for America”, but the mass meditation was for the entire planet. I guess i am thinking negatively as i was thinking that this was a cop out trying to suggest that the big meditation wasnt for the U.S.A and thats why their numbers are still rising. The far reaching Cabal has me suspicious of everyone. Thankyou for you words. It is what i was needing. Take care.

        Reply
        • yes, thanks so much. she does a great job on explaining how mass meditation is a good thing, despite what odd fears people have about these. How else is global consciousness to be raised unless we work globally?

          Reply

Leave a Comment