The Prepare for Change Nature Restoration Group is inviting you to join Antoine for a monthly class / talk about forestry and nature. Each month Antoine from le Rêve de Gaia Foundation holds a ZOOM class that elaborates on his most recent post in the Nature and Our Planet section of our website naturerestoration.info. During his class, he gives a short presentation followed by a delightful question and answer session.

Saturday 10 April at 17.30 Paris time

This Saturday the topic will be

“The Forest is a Sponge “

We will discuss all the beneficial spongy effects vegetation can have regarding air, water, wind, temperature and our mood. A little presentation with some photo’s to visualize problems and solutions and of course a Q&A.

Request an invitation to the group by sending an Email to Shari at [email protected] with your name, email address, and reason for participation. You will receive an email reply with the zoom link prior to the meeting.

Once a member of the group, you will receive weekly notices of the calls and topics of discussion.

USA Times: 11:30 AM EST/ 10:30AM CST/ 9:30 AM MST/ 8:30 AM PST
Paris Time: 5:30 PM

 

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous article8 Powerful Steps To Non-Attachment
Next articleTotal Media Blackout: Nearly 4,000 Dead in Europe
Shari has been active with PFC since 2018. She is proud to be a Council member and a co-facilitator of the Nature Restoration Group. The Nature Group is filled with passionate, Earth loving volunteers who wish to heal and restore the planet to a healthy state. Shari also hangs out with the awesome people in the Media Group where she writes, researches and creates innovative media projects. She has a background in Holistic healing and Wellness. She is a Reiki teacher, mindfulness meditation teacher as well as an ascension guide. Shari is a community member of Energetic Synthesis, which is an ascension community that follows the Law of One and Guardian Alliance teachings. She is also the founder of an environmental education nonprofit called Greening the Sphere.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here