This Week at a Glance – Public Offerings for the Week of June 26 – July 3, 2022


 

Tuesday June 28
Ascension Connection
6 pm UCT / 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
9/11 – An Alternative View
Guest Speaker John Hammer 

 

Wednesday June 29- Sisterhood
of the Rose
Implant Removal 
7pm UTC (3pm EST, 9pm CEST)
Live Clearing and Healing Session
to Prepare for Ascension

 

Wed June 29 – Ascension Connection
USA: 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
Thursday in Australia and the Philipines
9 am Sydney/11 am Auckland NZ, 7 am Manila
Group Guided Regression
with Jeffrey Ashur

 

Thur June 30 – Ascension Connection
Open Call
USA: 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
5 pm UTC / 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris
Government Secrets. What are they hiding?

 

 

July 3 – Nature Restoration Open Call
USA: 11:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CST / 9:30 AM MST / 8:30 AM PST
UK: 4:30 PM / France: 5:30 PM

 

 

We hope you will participate in our public calls! If you would like to help with hosting, finding or being a guest speaker, or helping with content creation, editing and posting, please send an email to [email protected].  We welcome the help!

Click here if your ready to become a volunteer! We need self motivated and passionate Light Workers to help inform the public during these rapidly changing times. Join the PFC volunteer team!

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleAscension Connection Public Call – Guided Regression and Personal Mastery – June 29, 2022
Next articleAcension Connection Guest Speaker – 9/11 an Alternative View June 28, 2022
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here