Home Authors Posts by Rev. Kat Carroll

Rev. Kat Carroll

334 POSTS 244 COMMENTS
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

Ascension Connection Call Feb. 29, 2024 Merrilee of Solana and The...

0
Ascension Connection Public Call Thursday, February 29, 2024 10 am Pacific, 11 am MT, 12 pm CST, 1 pm Eastern Or click HERE for date and time in all...

Ascension Connection Call February 22, 2024 – With Claudio Silvaggi of...

1
You're Invited to the Ascension Connection Call Thursday, February 22, 2024 10 am Pacific, 12 CMT, 1 pm Easter For all other locations click HEREAll One, with Guest...

Healing Group Public Call, Saturday, Feb. 17 2024 – What Would...

3
You’re invited to the Healing Group Public Call Saturday, 2/17/2024 9am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern, 5pm London Click HERE for all other Location Date & Times in...

Ascension Connection -Love is the Answer – Let’s Chat With Princess...

18
Ascension Connection Public Call Thursday, February 15, 2024 10 am Pacific, 11 am MT, 12 pm CST, 1 pm Eastern Or click HERE for date and time...

Could Earth Already be a Type 1 Civilization?

7
Could Earth Already be a Type 1 Civilization? My research leads me to believe we are Rev. Kat CarrollThe first logical question might be, “what is...

Ascension Connection Public Call – The Collapsing Mainstream Narrative – February...

0
You are invited to the upcoming Ascension Connection Public Zoom Call Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York For the...

The Healing Group is Back From Vacation! Join us Feb 3,...

0
The Healing Group is back from Vacation! Join us Feb 3, 2024 9 am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern Time location converter is here for your convenience Kathy Graf...

No More Ignoring the Elephant in the Room-Unravelling the Vaccine Coverup

0
No More Ignoring the Elephant in the Room The Vaccine Coverup is Rapidly Unravelling By Henry WiddasThe elephant in the room of excess deaths is trumpeting...

Ascension Connection Call – News in your World, truth or lies?...

2
You Are Invited to the Upcoming Ascenscion Connection Call Thursday, January 25, 2024 10 am Pacific, 12 noon central, 1 pm Eastern, 6pm London Use this Time...

Are You Ready For Some Positive News? Welcome to the New...

14
United Network News - January 17, 2024 There is so much going on in mainstream media that is generally disheartening. But perhaps that's what it's...

Social Media

67,021FansLike
2,022FollowersFollow
2,418FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close