This Week at a Glance – Public Zoom Calls
July 24 through July 30, 2022

Join us in as few or as many of the conversations as you like! We love it when people show up on a regular basis.  We also love it when you share ideas for new topics or who we might be able invite as a guest speaker!

If you’d like more information on the daily offering, click on any URL link below or go directly to the Events Calendar.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
6 pm GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern
With Guest Speaker Clare Evans: NHS Whistleblower
healtogetherWednesday, July 27, 2022
7pm UTC (3pm EDT, 9pm CEST)
Click HERE to join live session
For dates and sessions in other languages click HERE.
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
US: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Denver, 6pm Chicago, 7 pm New York
Australia: Thursday – 9 am Sydney / 11 am Auckland NZ – Philippines: 7 am
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10 am Pacific / 1pm Eastern – 5pm UTC / 7pm Brussels
Ben’s Bosnia Trip Report
Sunday, July 31, 2022
USA: New York 2:30 / Chicago 13:30, Denver 12:30 / California 11:30AM
Europe: UTC (UK) 19:30 / CET (Amsterdam, Paris) 20:30
Get grounded with the Nature Group and see what conversations sprout!

Got an idea for a topic or would you like to host a call on a specific topic? Send an email to Volunteers@prepareforchange.net.  Better yet, become a volunteer! Click HERE.

If you find a mistake or something that needs to be updated, please feel free to write the editor.  I promise you won’t hurt my felines…. 😁

Email [email protected]et

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleProfound Connections with Andromedan Star Beings Supporting the Shift
Next articleEgo Death: 7 Terrifying and Illuminating Stages
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here