This Week at a Glance – October 16 through October 27, 2022

There is a lot going on in the world and much to discuss!  We hope you’ll join us to share what’s happening in your part of the world!

Tuesday, Oct. 18 – Ascension Connection
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London / 8pm Paris
11am Pacific, 1pm Central/Canada, 2pm NY
Flat Earth or Globe?
With Guest Flat Earth Dave, Dave Weiss
Thursday, Oct. 20 – Ascension Connection
10 am Pacific, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm Eastern
5 pm UTC, 6 pm London / 7 pm Brussels

Community Chat/Open Discussion

Saturday, Oct. 22 – Weekend Awakenings
10 am Pacific, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm Eastern
5 pm UTC, 6 pm London / 7 pm BrusselsAre we prepared for a system crash?
Our rolls and what we can do
Sunday, Oct 23 – Nature Restoration
New Meetup Time9am Pacific, 12 Eastern, 5pm London, 6pm Paris 

Community Chat/Open Discussion

We look forward to seeing you and hearing your thoughts as we prepare for what is to come.  There is one thing we can not change…. change itself! Let’s Prepare for Change!

Join us!

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleThe Elite is Desperately Trying to Convince You to Eat Bugs. Here’s Why.
Next articleWeekend Awakenings – Rules for Revolution & Sit Rep
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

3 COMMENTS

  1. Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, its members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content don't have to agree with or support the opinions, views, statements, and/or information we share.

  2. Hi – I’m interested in attending g the Tuesday, Oct. 18 – Ascension Connection- can I get the zoom meeting info?

    Thanks! Marinela

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here