Home Blog Page 3

Ascension Connection Call Tuesday June 28 –  9/11 – An Alternative...

0
The Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Zoom Call Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris US 11 am...

Singer Releases Music Video for the People’s Health Alliance

0
Nickita Starck Releases a new music video in Support of the People's Health Alliance.The People's Health Alliance Offers of support - [email protected] Enquiries - [email protected] and...

An Urgent Message for all in Animal Care

3
An Urgent Message for all in Animal Care Vets have experienced a massive upsurge in sick animals. The lethargic, coughing disease with breathing difficulties and...

Test Your Ability to Discover Truth

0
From collective-evolution.com:A psychological exercise called the Ideological Turing test helps individuals explore their ability to critically analyze news, ideas, and beliefs.The conclusion is, if...

T. Lobsang Rampa, An Introduction

2
I stumbled on this website and it brought back a lot of memories from reading his books during college.  Maybe some of you would...

When The Dimensional Shift Happens

1
From humansbefree.com:By Teri Wade, In5D.comThe Dimensional shift will change the molecular structure of your body cause that is the only way you can make...

Acension Connection Guest Speaker – 9/11 an Alternative View June 28,...

0
The Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Zoom Call Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris US 11 am...

This Week At a Glance – Public Offerings for June 26...

0
This Week at a Glance – Public Offerings for the Week of June 26 – July 3, 2022 Tuesday June 28 Ascension Connection 6 pm UCT /...

Ascension Connection Public Call – Guided Regression and Personal Mastery –...

0
The Ascension Connection Open Call   Wednesday, June 29, 2022 US: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Denver, 6pm Chicago, 7 pm New York Australia: Thursday – 9 am...

Social Media

53,085FansLike
1,400FollowersFollow
2,001FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close