Home Blog Page 2

Washington’s Sanctions War Kneecaps the West, Not Russia

0
By Jonas E. Alexis,Washington’s cowardly proxy war against Russia reached a new level of absurdity.Washington’s cowardly proxy war against Russia reached a new level...

Dark Moon Reading 29 June 2022

0
SkyView Astrology: Dark Moon Reading 29 June 2022 By Katharina BlessThis Dark Moon in Gemini helps us to reconnect the consciousness with our feeling, our...

Concerned Graduates of West Point Challenge Leadership of Military Academy: Letter

2
From The Epoch Times:Three retired U.S. military officers—LTG Thomas McInerney, USAF; MG Paul Vallely, U.S. Army; and Colonel Andrew O’Meara Jr., U.S. Army—signed a letter...

Ascension Connection Open Call – Love as the New Currency –...

0
The Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Call Hosted by Anne-Marie for Sacred Economy Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 pm UCT / 7 pm London /...

Whistleblower Dr. Carrie Madej Nearly Dies in Plane Crash

0
Whistleblower Dr. Carrie Madej Nearly Dies in Plane Crash Dr. Carrie Madej and boyfriend recovering in ICU after life-threatening small plane crash that resulted in...

Facebook Facing BANKRUPTCY — Company Suffered Biggest Value Loss In US...

3
Facebook is hemorrhaging billions of dollars every single day and losing millions of users due to its overt censorship practices, according to a new...

Roe decision brings us incredible CLARITY on the LUCIFERIANS running the...

2
By Mike Adams,It’s all the same pool now: the left-wing vaccine pushers, abortion instigators, LGBT indoctrinators, child groomers, transgender genital mutilators, pedophiles and luciferians…...

How To Have Your Own Personal Zen Master Around Anytime You...

0
By Richard Enos of collective-evolution.com:When you look at a true spiritual master, guru or yogi, one of the most remarkable things you might notice...

Ascension Connection Public Call Wednesday – Group Past Life Regression

0
The Ascension Connection Open Call   Wednesday, June 29, 2022 US: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Denver, 6pm Chicago, 7 pm New York Australia: Thursday – 9 am...

Government Secrets – What are they Hiding? – Ascension Connection Call...

6
The Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Call Thursday, June 30, 2022 Join us at 10 am Pacific / 1pm Eastern – 5pm UTC /...

Social Media

53,085FansLike
1,400FollowersFollow
2,001FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close