[Remote Healing for Hurricane Irma Emergency] Join the Healing Team from Taiwan and Japan – SEPTEMBER 8th and 9th at 1:50 PM GMT

Youtube Livestream link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBVTQe4Vyo8

SEPTEMBER 8th and 9th – SPECIAL HEALING PROVIDED BY PFC TAIWAN and PFC JAPAN!

This healing is being provided to help empower all meditators so they can connect to their higher selves and I AM presence and participate more powerfully in our gobal synchronized meditations to calm Hurricane Irma and other plasma vortex anomalies at this time.

Please join us this Friday and Saturday by clicking on the Youtube link at:

6: 50 AM in California

7:50 AM in Colorado

8:50 AM in Kansas

9:50 AM in Florida/New York

2:50 PM in England

3:50 PM in Germany/France/Spain/Portugal

4:50 PM in Greece/Egypt

9:50 PM in Taiwan

10:50 PM in Japan

Youtube Livestream link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBVTQe4Vyo8

 

Victory of the Light!

 

LINKS:

https://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/07/critically-important-daily-meditation-4pm-gmt-to-dissipate-hurricane-irma-guided-audio-meditations-in-12-languages/

 

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

7 thoughts on “[Remote Healing for Hurricane Irma Emergency] Join the Healing Team from Taiwan and Japan – SEPTEMBER 8th and 9th at 1:50 PM GMT”

  1. wow, i feel so supported by this offering from our brothers and sisters in Taiwan ans Japan… partly because i live in florida…ha,,,, thank you !!!

  2. Please note that there is an error with the times posted. New York does not have the same time as Taiwan. The EDT should be at 9.50 AM. Kindly double check on timings whereevr you are.

Leave a Comment