Why I Still Love Green Man Festival - CUB Magazine

Welcome to Nature Restoration! Our next meeting is Sunday, March 27, 2022     See the notes below for the time and how to participate.

We invite you to our next open Zoom meeting on Sunday, March 27, to discuss current events or whatever is on your mind.  Come share and celebrate nature & life with us! 

About our group – You might be inclined to think that this group is all about restoring nature.  But it’s so much more!

It is about restoring our connection to Gaia, animals, and people that all live and work together on our beautiful planet.  It is about restoring the balance of nature, healing the planet, cleansing her waters, and encouraging the growth of the plants that provide our sustenance, cleanse the air we breathe and aid us with mystical experiences for our spiritual growth.  Nature Restoration is also about reclaiming the magic within each of us that connects us with all things in a deeply spiritual and magical way.

This group of Earth Loving humans is passionate about healing humanity and the planet.  We emphasize the importance of building a personal relationship with the spirit of the planet and we encourage activities and livelihood that directly connect us with our beloved Earth.  During our meetings, our members share ideas and solutions on a large variety of  topics.

We also have a website www.naturerestoration.info where some of our members post interesting articles. From time to time, we facilitate workshops and classes and we will be organizing open calls for everyone to join. Topics on the agenda are gardening (growing your own food), shamanism, free energy, medicinal plants, and alchemy.

You do not need to be a PFC member to attend the call.  If you would like to join, please send an e-mail to [email protected]

Next Meeting – Sunday Marach 27, 2022

Time: USA – EDT (New York) 14:30 / CDT (Chicago) 13:30 / MDT (Denver) 12:30 / PDT (Portland) 11:30AM

Time: Europe – UTC (UK) 19:30 / CET (Amsterdam, Paris) 20:30

Day Light savings is in effect in the US and will change in Europe at 2am this Sunday.  So, please, confirm your attendance time using the Time zone converter.

We hope to see your there!

Celtic Green Man | Celtic green, Celtic, Green man

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articlePreventing War and Environmental Collapse
Next article10 Lives Changed Forever by COVID Shots
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here