This Week at a Glance – January 1st through the 7th, 2023

Welcome back and welcome to the new year! Help make it spectacular with your participation and input on our public calls!  For more information on the topics, click this link to the Event Calendar and select the date/topic that interests you.  The details and zoom link are included there.

Tuesday Jan. 3 Ascension Connection
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris 9pm Bulgaria, 11am Pacific, 12 Noon Provo Utah, 2pm New York
Hosted by Ben Visser of Sacred Economy
Thursday, January 5, 2023
10am CA., 12pm Chicago, 1pm NY,
6pm London, 7pm Paris, 8pm BulgariaLet’s talk about shocking current events
Saturday Jan. 7 – Healing Group
8am Pacific, 9am Ogden, 10am Central,  11am Eastern, / 4pm London, 5pm Paris

 

2023 is a year of the Water Rabbit (age of Aquarius), starting from January 22nd, 2023 (Chinese New Year), and ending on February 9th, 2024 (Chinese New Year’s Eve). The sign of Rabbit is a symbol of longevity, peace, and prosperity in Chinese culture. 2023 is predicted to be a year of hope.

May we all experience abundant prospertiy and peace in this new year and new age!

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleWhat to Do When You Don’t Know What to Do
Next articleNew Ukraine aid is a go — and it’s more than most states get in a year
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

1 COMMENT

  1. Who Are Ya? is played in the same way as the original game. You have a limited number of guesses (eight in this case), and each guess shows a different thing you have in common with the player you are trying to guess. When you start the game for the first time, you'll see a blurry picture of a player. They will all play in one of the Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Ligue 1, or the Bundesliga, which are the five biggest leagues in Europe. The game will tell you if you were right about the player's country, league, club, position, or age.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here