This Week at a Glance – January 9 to 15, 2023

Here’s what we have for your viewing pleasure. As always, refer to the Event Calendar for more details or click on the link for that day (it will be blue) to see a full article.  We hope to see you there and participating in the conversations!

Tues. Jan 10 – Ascension Connection
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris.
11am Pacific, 12 Noon Provo Utah, 2pm NYIs Ego and Doubt Clouding Psychic Abilities?
Recap on Remote Viewing & update on an actual RV case to find a missing child
Thurs. Jan 12 – Ascension Connection
10am California, 12pm Chicago, 1pm NY
6pm London, 7pm Paris, 8pm BulgariaWhat happens when we die?
Let’s talk about it!
 Saturday, January 14
10am Pacific, 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern
6 pm London, 7 pm Paris
Curse removal updates and new connections to source.
Sharing updates and inviting discussion from participants. 
Sunday, January 15
9 am Pacific, 11am Chicago, 12am Eastern
4pm UTC, 5pm London, 6pm BrusselsWarm discussions on a Winter’s eve with Antoine and Margot.  Join us!

We know the news is still looking a bit scary but mainstream media hasn’t caught up the positive changes that have taken place. We hope to share more good news with you soon!

Please use your discresion and question what you read or hear by doing your own research. That includes anything we share. Trust your gut and follow your heart.

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleJapan Launches Official Investigation Into Millions of COVID Vaccine Deaths
Next articleDeception Runs Deep… Can you handle the truth?
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here