This Week at a Glance – January 21 through January 28, 2023

Greetings everyone!  Saturday, 01/21/22 gives us the new moon in Aquarius. A New Moon is when the Moon and the Sun meet in conjunction. New Moons are perfect for setting intentions and goals you wish to manifest.  The New Moon may provide inspiration to bring about the best version of yourself!

This weeks meetings are designed to help with clearing old patterns and setting new intentions for our collective ascension process.  We hope you’ll jump on the calls and join in the conversations.

You asked and we complied.  The zoom links are now listed for each meeting but are only effective on the dates and times of the meeting.  If you want more information about the public offering, click on this blue link to go to the Events Calendar page, then click on the date you wish to learn more about.

If you  have never attended one our zoom meetings, we ask that you familiarize yourself with our guidelines for attendance. Click Here PFC Zoom Guidelines.

Tuesday 24th – Ascension Connection
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris.  11am Pacific Coast, 12pm Utah, 2pm NY

Tell-Lie-Vision

Guest speaker & Conspiracy Researacher, Rob Clark

Join Zoom Meeting
SOTR-healing-january2023Wed 25th -Sisterhood Of The Rose
8pm UTC,  (12pm PST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET)Click here to get more detailsJoin us for a free, live healing session!
Thursday 26th – Ascension Connection
10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York / 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris
Inspirational Experiences
Come share with us!

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Saturday 28 – Weekend Awakenings
10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York / 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris

Higher Levels of Consciousness – Why we Should Strive to Reach Them

Join Zoom Meeting

Sunday 29 – Nature Restoration
9am Pacific, 11am Ctrl, 12am NY
4pm UTC, 5pm London, 6pm Brussels

Join Zoom Meeting

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleLARA LOGAN & SASHA LATYPOVA ON DOD VAXX COVERUP /W FDA THEATER
Next articleAscension Connection Call – TELL LIE VISION January 24, 2023
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here