This Week at a Glance – March 12 through March 18, 2023

Welcome to this week’s edition! Apologies for last weeks incomplete calendar.  It was a rough week for a lot of people, (including yours truly).  Lots of energy coming in through solar activity, astrological alignments affecting us, and even some strange activity with the Schumann resonance being so high, that readings were offline for 12 hours!

There’s also a lot of breaking news coming out that may “blow some of our minds”.   We sure hope you’ll want to jump onto the upcoming meetings to talk about it!

Please be aware of time shifts that take place on March 12 in the US and verify the time in your location. These are based off US time and may vary in your country.

Sun. March 12 – Nature Restoration
9 am Pacific, 11am Chicago, 12am Eastern
4pm UTC, 5pm London, 6pm Brussels
Please check the time in your area as the US just sprang their clocks forward by one hour.
World Time Converter – 
Zoom link
Tues. March 14 Ascension Connection
11am Pacific, 1pm CST, 2pm Eastern
6pm London, 7pm Paris, 7am Auck NZ
Checking in: How are you feeling?

Hosted by Anne-Marie Dujnay
Thurs. March 16 Ascension Connection
10am Pacific, 12pm CST, 1pm Eastern
5pm London, 6pm Paris———————
Back to Egypt The magic and mystery of occulted religious practices and the return of our spiritual nature.
Sat. March 18 – Healing Group

There is no meeting this week due to a PFC Town Hall Meeting for Volunteers.

See you on April 1st!

Is there a meeting you missed and would like to see the recap? Some of our calls are recorded and available on request.

Tuesday’s March 7th Ascension Connection call was fascinating with guest speaker Ian Lehy, on the flat earth theory. He presented a lots of information that makes you rethink what we’ve been told.  If you would like to view the recorded call, send an email to [email protected] or [email protected] and we’ll forward the link to you.

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleUS Grants Israeli Ex-Terrorist Minister Diplomatic Visa
Next articleGOV’T ADMITS TO MANIPULATING SNOW STORMS!!
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here