Home Authors Posts by Healing Group

Healing Group

14 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

An Urgent Message for all in Animal Care

3
An Urgent Message for all in Animal Care Vets have experienced a massive upsurge in sick animals. The lethargic, coughing disease with breathing difficulties and...

Healing Group Public Offering – 8 Techniques for Rapid Calming –...

2
The Healing Group Invites You to a Public Offering Saturday, June 11, 2022 In the US: 8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, US/Canada In the UK: 4...

Healing Public Offering – Living a Life of High Vibration Within...

0
The Prepare for Change Healing Team invites you to a Public Zoom Offering Saturday, May 28, 2022 8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, 11am Eastern...

Exploring Intuition and Tools for Confirmation – Healing Group Open Call...

0
The Healing Group Invites You to an Open Call Saturday, May 14, 2022  8 am Pacific, 11am Eastern / 3 pm UTC, 5pm Brussels Use this World Time...

Healing Team Public Offering – Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Water,...

0
Prepare for Change Healing Team is inviting you to a Public Zoom Offering  Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, US/Canada -...

Detoxing After Exposure to V Shedding

5
Detoxing After Exposure  You made it through the pandemic, the lockdowns, and mandates without taking the jab.  Congratulations!  But the next thing you know, your...

Healing Group Offering, March 5, 2022 – Life Force Energy, Chakras,...

0
Prepare for Change Healing Group is inviting you to a Public Offering on Zoom Saturday, March 5, 2022 – 8 am PST, 10 am Central,...

Healing Group Public Offering – What’s your Human Design? Saturday,...

0
Healing Group Public Presentation – What’s your Human Design? Join us Saturday, February 19, 2022, 8 am PST, 10 am Ctrl & Canada, 11am EST...

Healing Group Public Offering March 5, 2022 – Life Force Energy,...

0
Prepare for Change Healing Group is inviting you to a Public Offering on Zoom Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 8 am PST, 10 am Central,...

Healing Group Public Zoom Call – Guided Regression Session – February...

0
Healing Group Public Zoom Call – Guided Regression Session Saturday, Feb 5, 2022, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern With Jeffrey Ashur, QHHT Practitioner & Past Life Regressionist High interest...

Social Media

53,085FansLike
1,400FollowersFollow
2,001FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close