Urgent – Black Alert Meditation – Your Help is Needed!

Since the situation is still very critical, Cobra has asked ALL the Lightworkers to perform the Alert meditation at four hour intervals, in order to help the Light Forces resolve this urgent situation.

Here’s the link to the Facebook Event for this meditation :

https://www.facebook.com/events/260288534498825/

It will be held at the following times:

•    12 AM GMT

(4PM California, 7PM New York, 1AM Berlin, 2AM Cairo, 3AM Moscow, 5:30AM Mumbai, 8AM Taipei, 9AM Tokyo, 11AM Sydney, 1PM Auckland)

•    4 AM GMT

(8PM California, 11PM New York, 5AM Berlin, 6AM Cairo, 7AM Moscow, 9:30AM Mumbai, 12PM Taipei, 1PM Tokyo, 3Pm Sydney, 5PM Auckland)

•    8 AM GMT

(12AM California, 3AM New York, 9AM Berlin, 10AM Cairo, 11AM Moscow, 1:30PM Mumbai, 4PM Taipei, 5PM Tokyo, 7PM Sydney, 9PM Auckland)

•    12 PM GMT

(4AM California, 7AM New York, 1PM Berlin, 2PM Cairo, 3PM Moscow 5:30PM Mumbai, 8PM Taipei, 9PM Tokyo, 11PM Sydney, 1AM Auckland)

•    4 PM GMT

(8AM California, 11AM New York, 5PM Berlin, 6PM Cairo, 7PM Moscow, 9:30PM Mumbai, 12AM Taipei, 1AM Tokyo, 3AM Sydney, 5AM Auckland)

•    8 PM GMT

(12PM California, 3PM New York, 9PM Berlin, 10PM Cairo, 11PM Moscow, 1:30AM Mumbai, 4AM Taipei, 5AM Tokyo, 7AM Sydney, 9AM Auckland)

You can convert GMT time zone into your local time using this link:
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Guided audios for the Black Alert Meditation can be found here: 
https://goo.gl/m2Hjfo

***Note: This is the same meditation we did at the solar eclipse in August – you just need to change the line “through the eclipsed sun” to “through the sun”.]

You can provide energetic support to the Light Forces by doing the meditation at any time you feel so guided!

MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the Sun and the Moon and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

Suggested time for meditation is 15 minutes.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

Victory of the Light!

 

LINKS:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.com/2017/11/alert-meditation-update_29.html

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

https://www.facebook.com/events/260288534498825/

https://goo.gl/m2Hjfo

1 thought on “Urgent – Black Alert Meditation – Your Help is Needed!

  1. “December is a big month in astrology as there are a lot of changes and shifts taking place. These changes and shifts are really going to help shower us with a new energy and a new outlook for the year ahead. The last Full Moon for 2017, falls in the air sign of Gemini on December 3, the same day that Mercury goes retrograde. This Full Moon is also a Super Moon, which means its energy is going to be amplified…it seems that this Full Moon may be helping to bring things to the surface… If there is a truth that needs to come to the surface, this Full Moon is definitely going to be a trigger…In fact, there is a lot of positive energy surrounding this Full Moon and it seems that it really is going to be helping us to step into our fullest potential…The Gemini Super Full Moon is all about connecting with the truth and that includes the truth of who you really are”…
    Source: http://foreverconscious.com/intuitive-astrology-december-super-full-moon-2017

Leave a Comment

  Top