Below are the public events you can attend for the week of Sunday, August 28 through Saturday, September 3.
We hope to see you there!

Sunday the 28th – Nature Restoration
California 11:30am, Denver 12:30pm,
Chicago 1:30pm, New York 2:30pm
UTC 19:30 / CET (Amsterdam, Paris) 20:30Call was cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances 
Tuesday the 30th – Ascension Connection
6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Central/Canada, 2 pm Eastern
Sacred Economy Talks
Evergrande and China’s Looming Houseing Market Collapse
Thursday Sept 1 – Ascension Connection
10 am Pacific, 12pm Chicago, 1pm Eastern

5pm UTC, 6pm London / 7pm Brussels
Cryptids, Ball Lightning, and their Connection to Other Life Forms
Guest Speaker Dr. Simeon Hein
Saturday, Sept 3 – Healing Group
8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, US/Canada
4 pm London, 5 pm Paris

Breaking the Mold & Leaping out of the Matrix

 

Would you like to participate more in our activities?  If you have a skill that you would like to share, consider becoming a volunteer.  It’s easy and you only participate in those activities you are comfortable doing.  Here are some examples:

  • Hosting a zoom call once per month
  • Speaking or writing on a topic (submitting articles for posting)
  • Interviewing and/or finding guest speakers
  • Becoming a group secretary to assist with meeting minutes and email correspondance
  • Are you fluent in more than English? We could use bilingual experts to translate or record in other languages.
  • Video Editing
  • Networking with other people and groups outside of Prepare for Change
  • Helping with Donation drives to support the Nova Gaia Orphanage and PFC website

To become a volunteer, click here to sign up.

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleAscension Connection Public Call – China’s Looming Houseing Market Collapse, Aug 30, 2022
Next articleThe ‘Race To The Bottom’ Trap: Why Companies Produce Low Quality Products
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here