Here are the free public offerings you can participate in this week at Prepare for Change. More information on each offering can be found on the Events Page, or by clicking on the the blue topic title which will take you to an article, if one exists.

Tuesday, Sept. 20
6pm GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris
11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm EST
Astrological Prophecy in the Bible
Guest Speaker Claudio
Time Converter
healing-hands-lightWednesday, Sept. 21
12pm Pacific, 3pm New York,
7pm UTC, 9PM CEST Paris
Healing +Implants Clearing https://prepareforchange.net/2022/09/19/21st-september-2022-free-live-session-lets-heal-together-preparing-ourselves-for-liberation-and-ascension-healing-clearing-implants/
Click here to join live
Thursday, Sept. 22
10am Pacific, 12pm Chicago, 1pm Eastern
5pm UTC, 6pm London / 7pm Brussels
Open group discussion – 
How are you experiencing Ascension?
Sunday, Sept. 25
New York 2:30, Chicago 1:30, Denver 12:30 / California 11:30AM
Europe: UTC 19:30, Amsterdam, Paris 20:30
Weather Manipulation 


Sept. 24th events are cancelled this week due to a meeting

We’ll be back! 

 

We could sure use some additional help with our programs.  If you are a lightworker, healer or journalist, we need you!  Are you an organizer, have secretarial skills, like networking with others?  Can you create content for articles or host a meeting?  Are you skilled at video editing?

If you have any of the above skills and would like to participate more in our programs,  please consider becoming a volunteer!  Click here to join.

 

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here