This Week at a Glance – October 23 through October 29, 2022

4 events this week that are sure to be healing and informative!  For more information on each public offering, navigate to the events page. From there you will get the zoom link, a time converter to discover the time to participate in from your town and more details.  If the title of the offering is in blue, it’s a link to a full article such as for the offering on Thursday.

We sure hope you’ll drop in!

Tuesday, October 25 – Sacred Economy
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris
11am Pacific, 1pm Central/Canada, 2 pm EDT Ben Visser – Bitcoin, Silver & more
healing-october2022Wednesday, October 26
7pm UTC, 8pm London, 9 pm Paris
12 Noon Pacific, 3pm East Coast
International healing and implants clearing session
Click HERE for free session information
Thursday, Oct. 27, Ascension Connection
10 am Pacific, 12 am Chicago, 1 am Eastern
5 pm UTC, 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris & Brussels, 8 pm Sofia Bulgaria
Reincarnation, Star Seeds and Walk-Ins
Guest Speaker, Beverli RhodesRecording of session is available on request to [email protected]
Saturday, Oct 29, Healing Group
8am Pacific, 10am Chicago, 11am Eastern
3pm UTC, 4pm London, 5pm ParisFrom Turmoil to Tranquility
With Guest Speaker, Lois Hermann

We hope you enjoy our public offerings and will support our efforts with the gift of your presence, or the gift of a regular donation, to help us keep the website and services going.  We are a non-profit organization and all you see and participate in is made available through kind donations from people like you, and the heartfelt gift of time and energy from of our wonderful volunteer team!

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleExplore The Benefits of Positive Thinking
Next articleWAR CASTLES – The Empire of the 3 City States
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

2 COMMENTS

  1. 22-14-10
    Join Dr. Group of Global Healing Center and Lisa Thomas of the Global Health and Wellness Consortium (GHWC) in October’s educational Live Q & A. This ongoing health series includes topics and pertinent natural solutions that are highly informative for self-healing.

    Dr Group was on White House Medical panel and was blocked from releasing his finding's re covid

    http://GlobalHealing.com thread on Telegram: https://t.me/+kIMVqvdkWeNjY2Ux

    Order Products here: https://www.onlinehealingcenter.com/

    Jab Detox Protocols: https://www.onlinehealingcenter.com/protocols

    https://www.unitednetwork.news/content/detail/634b690258dbdd001f2910c0/22-14-10-GHWC-Q-and-A-WITH-DR.-GROUP-and-LISA-THOMAS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here