This Week at a Glance – December 18 – 24, 2022

Prepare for Change wishes all our viewers, members and wonderful volunteers and wonderful holiday season.  We wrap our public offerings this week and will resume in January 2023.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris. 9pm Bulgaria, 11am Pacific, 12 Noon Provo Utah, 2pm New York

The Crypto Contagion – Ben Visser

Thursday, December 22, 2022
10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York, 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris, 8 pm BulgariaThe True Meaning of Christmas
With Guest Speaker, Claudio Silvaggi
There will be no healing call this week, during the holiday season.

 

Thank you for a wonderful year everyone, it’s been a pleasure having you and participation, donations and your general support for Prepare For Change.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleCONFIRMED – CIA WAS BEHIND THE 2014 COUP
Next articleBiden’s Invasion: Disturbing Video Shows Young Illegal Immigrant Children Who Appear to Have Been Drugged at the Southern Border
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here