Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Call

Thursday, May 18, 2023
10 am California, 11 am Denver, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York & Caribbean
5pm UTC, 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris, 8 pm Bulgaria

The Power Punch Energies of May
With returning Guest Speaker and Astrologer, Pam Gregory

We are very excited to have Pam returning to the PFC Ascension Connection call!  The image above seemed perfect for her talk.  Some of us feel like we are ascending in bliss, while others feel like they’ve been knocked off their feet by the incoming energies.

Per Pam –
“May will be one of the most dynamic months of change this year. Even though many of us are feeling intensity through this Lunar eclipse of May 5th which will ripple on for the next six months, the second half of May promises to be even more powerful in terms of events and revelations. This is a massive shift point for humanity, a fork in the road where we choose fear or love. And the choice we make will determine our trajectory for many years to come, so choose wisely.”

So much of this is about our relationship to power and truth, which Pam will explore in this talk, that will be relevant to us all.

Subscribe to Pam’s YouTube Channell to stay up to date.

The call takes place at 6pm London, 10am in California. For other time zones, please click on this link to World Time Buddy.  We generally open the call about 10 minutes early to help people settle in.

Please mute your mics once the meeting starts.  There may be time for Q&A after Pam has talked. Please, be courteous and remain muted until she has finished.  Use the raise hand feature in zoom to put yourself in line to be called on.

If you’re shy, you can type your questions in the chat, IN CAPS, so they are easily seen by the host and Pam to answer.

If you have never participated in our zoom calls, please read and adhere to the zoom guidelines provided in this link:  PFC Zoom Guidelines

We look forward to seeing you there!

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83875118791?pwd=K0JXZVVjOVI5K25CODlJcUZEemVpUT09
Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Passcode: 051259

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,83875118791# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,83875118791# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Find your local number: 

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleWhite House Revives Trump-Era Policy, Limits Asylum Eligibility Ahead of Title 42 Expiration
Next articleGerman MEP Christine Anderson on 15-minute cities.
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here