Home Authors Posts by Guest Author

Guest Author

219 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

REC Contextual Comments on Recent Official US Government/Military Confirmation of Advanced...

0
From Rebecca's Newsletter:On July 20, 2022, an historic event of planetary magnitude occurred in America that has thus far seemed mostly unseen or unacknowledged....

California Water Shortage: Real, Artificial or Engineered? – Part 1

0
By Elaine BuxtonEditor's Note: This is the first article of a 4-part series written by PFC member Elaine Buxton. Elaine has lived many years...

Dark Moon Reading for 28th July 2022:Tidal wave on the way!

2
This Dark Moon in Cancer will bring emotional tidal waves and if we use this energy in the right way, it can be powerful...

Full Moon Reading 13 July 22: … turbulence expected

1
By Katharina BlessThe energies are very tense and with Mars, Uranus and the North Node in Aries it is very clear what is going...

Ascension Connection Public Call – In the Beginning – July 14,...

1
Ascension Connection Public Call Thursday, July  14, 2022 USA: 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern 5 pm UTC / 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris In...

Disclosure in “the Movies”: Benevolent Preview or Predictive Programming. How do...

1
Disclosure in “the Movies”: Benevolent Preview or Predictive Programming. How do we discern? By Jeffrey Ashur - July 4, 2022 Intro Have you ever watched a movie or...

Dakini Oracle Message

0
Update 30 June 22 by Silver Dove Message for the second half of 2022Today is half-time of the year 2022! I want to...

Dark Moon Reading 29 June 2022

0
SkyView Astrology: Dark Moon Reading 29 June 2022 By Katharina BlessThis Dark Moon in Gemini helps us to reconnect the consciousness with our feeling, our...

Whistleblower Dr. Carrie Madej Nearly Dies in Plane Crash

0
Whistleblower Dr. Carrie Madej Nearly Dies in Plane Crash Dr. Carrie Madej and boyfriend recovering in ICU after life-threatening small plane crash that resulted in...

People’s Health Alliance Gets International Thumbs Up

0
People’s Health Alliance gets international thumbs-up By HTL’s Roger GuttridgeExactly two months after its UK launch, the People’s Health Alliance is about to roll out...

Social Media

53,085FansLike
1,400FollowersFollow
2,001FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close