Home Authors Posts by Melissa

Melissa

3 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Ascension Connection Call – How Common is the Uncommon? – Thursday,...

2
Ascension Connection Call – Thursday, June 23rd , 2022 Join us at 10 am Pacific / 1pm Eastern – 5pm UTC / 7pm Brussels How Common...

Ascension Connection Public Call May 5, 2022 – Energetic Shifts

0
The Ascension Connection Invites You to Join Our Open Call  Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10am PST/ 12 Central & Canada / 1pm EST With our Host,...

Ascension Connection Call – Thursday, March 3, 2022 – Let’s Talk...

4
Ascension Connection Call – Thursday, March 3, 2022 10am PST/ 12 Central & Canada / 1pm EST Let’s Talk about Current Events Join us this Thursday to...

Social Media

53,085FansLike
1,400FollowersFollow
2,001FollowersFollow

Important Posts

Recent Posts

New Report

Close