International Monthly Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

JOIN US FOR THIS MONTHLY INTERNATIONAL REMOTE HEALING EVENT!

Offered by: PFC TAIWAN and PFC JAPAN!!!

WHEN:

FRIDAY      December 1st:

and

SATURDAY December 2nd:

22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei)

or

2:00 PM GMT

 

This equals:

04:00 am HAST Honolulu, 06:00 am PST Los Angeles, 07:00 am MST Denver, 08:00 am CST Chicago, 09:00 am EST New York, 12:00 pm BRST Rio de Janeiro, 02:00 pm UTC Reykjavik, 02:00 pm GMT London, 03:00 pm CET Berlin, 04:00 pm EET Cairo, 05:00 pm MSK Moscow, 09:00 pm ICT Bangkok, 10:00 pm CST Taipei, 11:00 pm JST Tokyo, 01:00 am AEDT Sydney, 03:00 am NZDT Auckland

You can find the time for this healing session in your time zone here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%5BAscended+Masters+%26+Stellar+Rays%5D+Remote+Healing+Session+%282+days%29&iso=20171201T22&p1=241&am=30

WHERE:
Youtube Live Channel (International Golden Age Group):
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzD7ocOiSH9oCPNtyZWXkuw

The link above will work at the time for this Event.

Check back just before this event for a more specific link to this LIVE HEALING SESSION.

Ascended Master Rays and Stellar Rays:
Who are the ASCENDED MASTERS?

They have completed every challenge and gone through all levels of difficulty in the earth system of reincarnation, and escaped this prison earth control matrix, and therefore they can instruct us with cosmic knowledge to assist in accelerating the liberation of planet earth. Based on their previous lifetimes and experiences on earth, they have their own higher visions to support planetary liberation and they are fully committed to all living beings on planet earth.
Connecting to the light of ascended masters is extremely important for us. We will use our hearts and inner decision to open a communication channel with them. We will describe the earth situation and our ideas about it to them, too. This can accelerate the process of liberating Earth and help us to experience the Event as soon as possible.

Ascended Masters and Stellar Healing Rays Remote Healing:
2017 is a LIGHT year where we are all entering into a full disclosure process and becoming ready to welcome the coming of The New Atlantis. The Prepare For Change –International Golden Age Group in collaboration with Prepare For Change – Japan will provide remote healing with Ascended Masters and Stellar Healing Rays on the 14th and 15th day of every lunar month to help people around the world heal their inner being and mind. This is a gift provided to everyone free of charge.

Healers from around the world, including Japan, Malaysia, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong etc. who are all qualified in Level 2 Initiation and practice using Cobra’s 13 rays….will devote themselves to becoming LIGHT bearers, conveying these divine healing rays to everyone. To take advantage of this precious opportunity, please join them on the International Golden Age’s Youtube channel at the time listed above.

IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RECEIVED LEVEL 2 INITIATION IN ANY OF COBRA’S 13 RAYS, AND IF YOU WISH TO PARTICIPATE AS A HEALER, PLEASE SEND AN EMAIL TO:
goldenage777777@gmail.com

The healing aspects of Ascended Master Rays and Stellar Rays are as follows:

ASCENDED MASTER RAYS:

Sananda Ray – Sananda (Jesus) was a Master who came to Earth many times to teach mankind unconditional love. In India he is called Krishna, he is called Christ in the West. He closely cooperates with Ashtar now to send the energy of unconditional love from Sirius to the Earth. His major important mission is to teach humans unconditional love, healing their own hearts, and learning to love all people with unconditional love.

Hut Kuthumi Ray – Kuthumi was a Master who spread a variety of healing technologies and medical knowledge to human beings. He combines the advantages of Western medicine to help more people, and teaches about tachyon healing technology. He is responsible for the development of new healing technologies. Light Mandala Laser energy is one of Hut Kuthumi’s masterpieces. Even more amazing technology will be released by Master Hut Kuthumi after the Event. There are various healing technologies that the Light Forces want to release ASAP both before the Event and during the Event.

Ashtar Ray – Commander Ashtar brings the fifth dimension of consciousness and higher knowledge to the Earth, helping us awaken with 5-dimensional telepathic ability, positively promoting our ascension in the 5th dimension. Ashtar also helps us to know our Star Family and plan for the First Contact after the Event.

Saint Germain Ray – Creates an abundance of both spirituality and material wealth, brings the spiritual knowledge of the Mystery Schools to the Earth. St. Germain is playing a very important role at this time. He was born before in the 18th century in France, where he established a Mystery School in Paris, and where he also set up the Saint Germain Trust Fund. After the Event, many light workers, especially those working hard for the light, will receive funds from the Saint Germain Trust Fund. The main purpose of this money is to help Lightworkers with daily life and to fund the First Contact.

Serapis Bey Ray –Serapis Bey has a great degree of connection to and cooperation with the angelic realm. If a person wants to communicate with the angelic realm, he or she can connect with Master Serapis Bey.

Djwhal Khul Ray –Helps us to heal the mental and ethertic bodies.

STELLAR RAYS:

Pleiades – heal the mind and heals relationships.

Sirius – brings joy to our hearts.

Orion – cleanses our inner emotions, transmutes inner negativity and hatred, releases all the feelings of depression.

Galactic Central Sun – our light and the source of our life energy, evolution, connects to our higher selves and higher goals, helps us recall our mission on the earth.

Andromeda – proficient in the manipulation of the physical realm, including finances and all material things, to enhance the three-dimensional aspects of our lives, such as improving health, relationships, finances, etc.

Lyra – helps us to enhance and strengthen our creativity.

Antares / Aldebaron – helps us move from duality into ONENESS.

Please Note: Dietary options:Please choose fresh or organic vegetables, clean and safe drinking water, spend more time in nature and maintain a positive consciousness. (As animals are killed, the energy of fear is stored in their cells. When people eat meat, it reduces their vibrational frequency).

You can have a nice bath before the healing session begins; this will be helpful for you to keep the energy of the rays operating within your own energetic system.

During the healing , you can lie down or just have a seat, and release all your muscles and intense emotions. Breathe deeply and continuously (bringing yourself into an alpha wave state). Focus your intention on your crown chakra or heart chakra, and fully trust and receive the healing rays.

After the healing section, you can pat your body all over to make your body fully and effectively absorbs the healing energy.

Notes for participants:

Invocation Before the Healing:
We invoke all the ascended masters and stellar rays tonight.
We now invite the presence of… (____ Masters…)
 I AM completely, sincerely and eternally open to the healing, protection and guidance of the Light. So be it, and So it is!

Appreciation After the Healing:
Let’s thank the Ascended Masters and Stellar Rays together.
Thanks to (_____Masters….)
We express our deepest appreciation to the Ascended Masters, Stellar Rays, the Healing of the Light, the Protection of the Light and the Guidance of the Light tonight, Oh may Love’s and the Light’s Plans be achieved!
 Please deliver our unlimited thankfulness and respect for these Master Rays!
 Namaste!

About this healing:

Hosts: Prepare For Change – International Golden Age Group

Translation and Liaisons: Jia, Ira

Foreign healers coordinators: Ada (USA/Europe), Terry (Japan)

We have about 40 healers worldwide who provide these healing rays every month.

If you would like to receive healing for a specific situation, please send an email to:
goldenage777777@gmail.com

This information will be kept very confidential and shared only with the healers participating in this International Remote Healing with Cobra’s 13 Rays.

2 thoughts on “International Monthly Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

  1. I would like to take part in the remote healing. I have offered before ,but no one replied. .I have 35years of experience.

    • These particular sessions are by healers that have been initiated into the different rays by Cobra himself. Please feel free to participate and add your good energy – and accept the healings.

Leave a Comment

  Top