This Week at a Glance – Public Offerings for the Week of June 19 – 26, 2022

Tuesday June 21
Ascension Connection
6 pm UCT / 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
Guest Speaker Journalist Jacqui Deevoy
The Midazolam Scandal Exposed
Hosted by Henry Widdas

 

heal-togetherWednesday June 22- Sisterhood
of the Rose
Healing and Implant Clearing
7pm UTC (3pm EST, 9pm CEST)
Live Clearing and Healing Session
to Prepare for Ascension


Wed June 22 – Ascension Connection
USA: 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
Thursday in Australia and the Philipines
9 am Sydney/11 am Auckland NZ, 7 am Manila
What in the world is going on in your part of the world?
Hosted by – Dave Lemmons

Thur June 23 – Ascension Connection
USA: 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
5 pm UTC / 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris
How Common is the Uncommon?
Hosted by Melissa Deal

 

 

Saturday June 25 – Healing Group
In the US: 8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, US/Canada
In the UK: 4 pm BST, 5 pm Paris
Guest Presenter John Millward of
EssentialOilTherapy.org

 

We hope to see you participating in our public calls! If you would like to help with hosting, finding or being a guest speaker, or helping with content creation, editing and posting, please send an email to [email protected].net.

Click here if your ready to become a volunteer! We need Light Workers and Warriors to help inform the public.  Be the change you want to see in the world!

If you enjoy our content, please consider making a small monthly or one time donation to help keep our website running smoothly and in support of the Malawi Orphanage. This organization is run by non-paid volunteers and your help is greatly appreciated!

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here