Rife Machine Facts, 144k Official Launch Date is 11–11, Phase IV RELEASED [DNA Activation], Cobra Post Analyzed + MUCH More

So much on this week’s episode … at the ‘coincidental’ time when planetary liberation on the physical plane is gathering momentum for the first time. This week … The Unknown Lightwarrior puts his military analysis hat on too (well, it’s never really off :- ) … to help the many people who’ve missed the profound … Read more Rife Machine Facts, 144k Official Launch Date is 11–11, Phase IV RELEASED [DNA Activation], Cobra Post Analyzed + MUCH More

Some ‘Energy Revelations’ For You with Justin of StillnessInTheStorm, Halloween ‘Disruption’ Report + News Analysis

This week’s special guest is Justin Deschamps of the popular Stillness In The Storm.com. He was one of the speakers at the recent Corey Goode Event at Solar Eclipse Full Disclosure at Mt Shasta around the time of the Solar Eclipse. So join us as we get into details of how mass consciousness (meaning, your … Read more Some ‘Energy Revelations’ For You with Justin of StillnessInTheStorm, Halloween ‘Disruption’ Report + News Analysis

International Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

WHEN: THURSDAY November 2nd and FRIDAY November 3rd: 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei) This equals: 7:00 am PDT in Los Angeles 9:00 am CDT in Chicago 10:00 am EDT in New York 2:00 pm BST in London 3:00 pm CEST in Paris 4:00 pm EET in Cairo 11:00 pm in Japan WHERE: Youtube Live Channel … Read more International Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

Blockbuster Interview GREEN-LIGHTED: Unknown Lightwarrior, Michael Salla & Cobra Roundtable + News

That’s right folks … The Unknown Lightwarrior, Dr Michael Salla (ExoPolitics Institute) & Cobra are going to be in one virtual room together. This Wednesday at 9PM EDT on Ground Crew Command Radio! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/groundcrewcommandradio Need I say more! Whether you’re a Goddess … Panzer tank Lightwarrior or gifted organic Tech-Type … this blockbuster roundtable is … Read more Blockbuster Interview GREEN-LIGHTED: Unknown Lightwarrior, Michael Salla & Cobra Roundtable + News

How To Handle The Big Cabal Build-Up To End of Oct Climax + Real World Examples Of Being Connected To Your I-AM-Presence

SPECIAL GUEST THIS WEEK on Ground Crew Command Radio! Author Dennis Clegg, The Gods Must Be Us, is our special guest for this week. Because our conditioned minds/3D “selves” are so programmed & wired into the mental paradigm of being: small … limited … afflicted … conditioned into obedience, etc … with only some vague … Read more How To Handle The Big Cabal Build-Up To End of Oct Climax + Real World Examples Of Being Connected To Your I-AM-Presence

GENERAL MEDITATION – For Natural Disasters of All Kinds – Daily at 3:30 PM GMT

Due to a number of different active meditations we have at the moment, it has been decided that a new general meditation for natural disasters will be held daily in the place of all other meditations regarding weather or tectonic activity. We will be doing the new meditation daily at 3:30 PM GMT. You can … Read more GENERAL MEDITATION – For Natural Disasters of All Kinds – Daily at 3:30 PM GMT

Cabal Declares OPEN War on America + Our RESPONSE With Special Guest & Participating ‘First Responder’, Healer & Energy Worker Michael Pascoe + News

After constant defeats, the Cabal fired back from a window in the Bastille on Sunday night, & hours later non-physical dark forces took advantage of the energetic schism & portals opened up by the trauma of the nation, let alone the trauma of the victims at the country music concert in Vegas, which triggered the … Read more Cabal Declares OPEN War on America + Our RESPONSE With Special Guest & Participating ‘First Responder’, Healer & Energy Worker Michael Pascoe + News

Participate in Important Breaking Meditations on “WeLoveMassMeditation.Blogspot.com”

Currently there are at least 4 important meditations to ease and calm events as Earth begins her Ascension. -The erupting volcano in Bali -The situation in Puerto Rico after the Hurricane -The election referendum in Catalonia this Sunday -The meditation to remove the toplet bombs.  [su_spacer size=”10″] [/su_spacer] Up to the minute current meditations to … Read more Participate in Important Breaking Meditations on “WeLoveMassMeditation.Blogspot.com”

October Dates – International Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

WHEN: TUESDAY October 3th and WEDNESDAY October 4th: 22:00~22:30 p.m. (CST in Taipei) This equals: 7:00 am PDT in Los Angeles 9:00 am CDT in Chicago 10:00 am EDT in New York 3:00 pm BST in London 4:00 pm CEST in Paris 4:00 pm EET in Cairo 11:00 pm in Japan     You can … Read more October Dates – International Remote Healing at the Full Moon by Expert Healers Initiated by Cobra in the 13 Healing Rays!

PLEASE MAKE THIS VIRAL! Urgent Meditation for Volcano Agung in Bali!

URGENT! PLEASE HELP US MAKE THIS VIRAL! FACEBOOK EVENT: Emergency Meditation for calming volcano Agung in Bali! https://www.facebook.com/events/1451907091545225/ As you may know that volcano is increasing it’s activity and is endangering lives of people in Bali, 50 thousands of them being already evacuated from it’s proximity. We need to act fast as it enters critical … Read more PLEASE MAKE THIS VIRAL! Urgent Meditation for Volcano Agung in Bali!