UPDATE – TIME CORRECTION FOR IS:IS PORTAL ACTIVATION PART II

I have been made aware of confusion on several matters relating to the soon-coming IS:IS Portal Activation Part II.

The first one is the timing.  I believe I may have communicated the wrong time in a prior newsletter.  The correct time of the activation can be found here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=IS%3AIS+PORTAL+ACTIVATION+PART+2&iso=20141215T0711&p1=53

Also, Cobra’s Website contains a countdown clock in the upper-right-hand portion of the website.  This shows how many hours remain until the activation begins:

http://www.2012portal.blogspot.com/

Here are a few example times per Cobra’s post a few weeks back:

“We will all be doing this activation at the same time, at the exact moment of the Uranus Pluto square, which comes on December 15th  at 7 hours 11 minutes am Cairo time. This equals 6:11 am in Central Europe, 5:11 am GMT in London, 0:11 am EST in New York, 11:11 pm CST on December 14th in Chicago, 10:11 pm MST in Denver and 9:11 pm PST in LA.”

Also, audio for performing the Goddess Spiral (Vortex) can be found below, starting at the 6:20 minute mark of the MP3 which is at the top of the page.

https://prepareforchange.net/weekly-meditation-instructions

These instructions can be downloaded onto any PC, Laptop or Mobile device.

Lastly, here is a YouTube video that one can use for visualization assistance.  Specifically, the Goddess Vortex can be seen in this video after 5:21 minute mark:

The Goddess Spiral (Vortex) meditation is all that is being performed tonight, and these are accurately portrayed in the Mp3 as well as the YouTube video.

Victory of the Light!

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

2 thoughts on “UPDATE – TIME CORRECTION FOR IS:IS PORTAL ACTIVATION PART II”

  1. A great interview!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uH4Q99Pfox4
    May we hope also for a transcript.

    Kindest regards for PFCs interviews and transcripts.

  2. Hi Rob,
    Thank you for your assistance. Where can we find the guided meditation, not just the instructions? I found it two days ago and it was very helpful since I will be dong this alone and can’t find it now. Thank you!
    Victory to the Light Tonight and for eternity!!!

    In Love and Peace,
    Lou

Leave a Comment