August 7th Lunar Eclipse – “Love Signal” Meditation

The Moon is a vehicle for transmission of the divine feminine.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2014/06/moon-of-light.html?m=0

The southern portion of the full moon will dip into the Earth’s dark umbral shadow for nearly two hours, from 17:23 to 19:18 UTC on August 7, 2017.

We will be doing this meditation at 6:20 PM UTC on Monday August 7th.

This is at:

11:20 AM in California

2:20 PM in New York

7:20 PM in England

8:20 PM in Central Europe

9:20 PM in Greece and Egypt

2:20 AM in Taiwan

3:20 AM in Japan

Click here  for the Worldwide Synchronized Meditation that plays automatically in multiple languages at the correct time for the meditation:

http://meditate.coeo.cc/m/784

 

Here is a link to the Facebook Event for the Partial Lunar Eclipse on August 7, 2017.

https://www.facebook.com/events/178610479346424

 

The Galactic Wave of Love which will ultimately dissolve The Veil & Plasma Octopus is a wave of feminine energy.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2015/07/galactic-wave-of-love.html?m=0

This wave will remove the scalar effects which are blocking tachyons and Goddess energies from the surface of Earth ? bringing the Event which will usher in an era of peace and prosperity for humanity, for the Solar System, and ultimately the entire galaxy.

We can use this eclipse to anchor these energies, and to declare our collective intention for Compression Breakthrough.

Ultimately, the EVENT is manifestation on the 3D plane of the principle of Unconditional Love. This not only means that justice will be served, but also the long-suffering surface population of the planet will be healed from millennia of trauma due to the quarantine and resulting enslavement of the masses.

To anchor these energies during the forthcoming lunar eclipse, you may either use the guided meditation in your own language, or simply play this video Love Signal as you do the following visualization.

IMPORTANT LINKS:

English guided audio meditation:https://youtu.be/WYZ_QuQ5xro

Music only version: https://youtu.be/usyI1Is9b1k

Meditation Instructions

 

If you have personal cintamani stones, hold them as close to your heart as possible.

(1) Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

(2) Open up the stargate that is your heart chakra, and let it receive the energies of the Galactic Central Sun.

(3) Visualize your energy field filling up with this divine light, and once you feel as much energy as you can handle, connect via your Soul Star Chakra (8 inches or 20 centimeters above your head) into the Soul Star Chakras of all sentient beings in the Solar System.

(4) Visualize the bluish-white light from the Central Sun pouring forth through your being.

(5) Visualize everyone being healed of all past and present traumas.

(6) Visualize peace and abundance manifesting on this planet.

(7) See the people of Earth celebrating, and joyfully participating in the creation of our New Earth where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

(8) Hold these visions in your heart and your mind, and transmit these to all of humanity… so that people awaken to the possibility that life can be better than what they are experiencing now.

(9) See all of humanity taking positive actions personally and collectively to bring the New Earth into being.

Victory of the Light!

***Check the comments section of the English guided audio meditation for versions in other languages (this will be updated daily).***

 

11 thoughts on “August 7th Lunar Eclipse – “Love Signal” Meditation

  1. The meditation on August 21 will NOT be at 17:15 UTC, but at 18:11 UTC!

    “We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Monday, August 21th at 11:11 am PDT in Los Angeles. This equals 8:11 pm EET in Cairo, 8:11 pm CEST in Paris, 7:11 pm BST in London, 2:11 pm EDT in New York, 1:11 pm CDT in Chicago, 12:11 pm MDT in Denver and 2:11 am CST on Tuesday, August 22nd in Taipei.”

  2. Too many dates:

    Just to be clear, we have 2 separate meditations as follows:

    1st) 18:20 UTC on August 7th and
    2nd)17:15 UTC on 21
    Is this accurate?
    Just want to make sure we’re on the same page…:)

    • This just changed, due to Cobra and Corey Goode coming up with a joint meditation for the total solar eclipse on August 21st.

      So this meditation now will only be for the August 7th Lunar Eclipse.

      (New post about the Solar Eclipse meditation coming tomorrow….)

  3. To recap the meditation will be at 18:20 UTC on August 7th and at 17:15 UTC on 21…
    here a video with Audio Instruction in Italian Language – VIDEO ISTRUZIONI IN ITALIANO
    https://youtu.be/lm7wYilZpyo

  4. Salaam, namastey , thank you so, so much for the information. Victory of the light , love and peace forever more.

  5. I have included a link in the description of the video which I will include here that converts the start time of the meditation to your time zone:

    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=August+21st+Eclipse+Meditation%21&iso=20170821T1015&p1=221&am=15

  6. It is not so easy to find the time for the solar eclipse meditation, depend from where your’watching it. For the Lunar eclipse it’s easier but for the solar eclipse maybe the meditation should be arranged at the time of the maximum obfuscation, from 18:20 to 18:23 UTC?

    • Hello Giac, here’s an answer to your question, related to the August 7th Moon eclipse – meditation.
      The UTC time can be found in the link below, I assume. As the start of this August 7th Moon eclipse meditation is synchronistic with the exact moment of the lunar eclipse, I assume that this is the case for the start of the August 21 meditation, the only difference is that on that date we’re speaking about a Solar Eclipse.

      The exact time of the lunar eclipse is Monday 7th August at 6:20pm GMT

      https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/lunar/2017-august-7

      This is equivalent to:

      Monday
      8.20 am HAST Honolulu
      11.20 am PDT Los Angeles
      12.20 pm MDT Denver
      1.20 pm CDT Chicago
      2.20 pm EDT New York
      3.20 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
      7.20 pm BST London
      8.20 pm / 20.20 CEST Berlin
      8.20 pm EET Cairo
      Tuesday
      1.20 am ICT Bangkok
      2.20 am CST Taipei
      3.20 am JST Tokyo
      4.20 am AEST Sydney

      Time for other cities can be found here:
      https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+&sort=2

      As well as a countdown timer for this meditation:
      https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+

      A Facebook event has been created for this meditation. Please feel free to create one in other languages if you feel so guided.

      https://www.facebook.com/events/178610479346424/

      Peace be with you and with planet Earth. Blessed be, Marian Baghor.

Leave a Comment

  Top