Meditation for Tyohoons Talim and Doksuri September 14 to 18 at 2:30pm GMT

A beautiful blog has been created that will regularly organize meditations to dissipate all future powerful weather events.

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.com/2017/09/meditation-for-storms-talim-and-doksuri.html

Our current focus is Typhoon Talim and Typhoon Doksuri.

We are doing a meditation daily at 2:30pm GMT to dissipate both of these Typhoons from now on until both of them are dissolved.

You can see the time for your timezone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+for+storms+Talim+and+Doksuri&iso=20170914T1430&p1=1440

Here is the English Meditation video to calm the Typhoon:

More languages coming soon!

A Facebook event has also been created for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/120801351872371

Please join us! Every day at 2:30 GMT.

7:30 AM California

10:30 AM New York

3:30 PM London

4:30 PM Frankfurt

5:30 PM Athens

10:30 PM Taiwan

11:30 PM Japan

When we work together using our conscious intent in this way, we can work miracles!

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

2 thoughts on “Meditation for Tyohoons Talim and Doksuri September 14 to 18 at 2:30pm GMT”

Leave a Comment