The Prepare for Change Nature Restoration Group is inviting you for a monthly class / talk about forestry and nature.

Saturday 12 June at 17.30 Paris time
16:30 UK time
11.30 AM New York time
10:30 AM Central Time USA
9:30 AM Mountain Time USA
8:30 AM Pacific Time USA

Antoine from le Rêve de Gaia foundation will discuss more thoroughly the topic of his last written article that you can find on the website naturerestoration.info

This Saturday the topic will be

“Exotic species in nature “

We will discuss exotic species and invasive exotic species and the effects on our environment.
A little presentation with some foto’s to visualize problems and solutions and of course a Q&A.

Request an invitation to the group by sending an Email to [email protected] with your name, email address, and reason for participation. You will receive an email reply with the zoom link prior to the meeting.

Once a member of the group, you will receive weekly notices of the calls and topics of discussion.

About The Prepare for Change Nature Restoration Group:

The mission of our group is to collect, direct, organize and inspire information for the purpose of uniting all planetary consciousness and establishing an energetic balance for the Earth. With this information, we hope to empower the collective to create diverse environmental, spiritual and humanitarian-based initiatives.

Our Focus:

The goal is to bring people together and show the world is full of love, hope and happiness. There is always more than one way to look at anything. We are hoping to open minds to the many ways of viewing and healing yourself and our world.

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here