Here is this week’s lineup for Sunday, August 21 through Saturday the 27th. We look forward to seeing you there!

Tuesday, Aug 23
6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris / US 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Central/Canada, 2 pm Eastern
Guest Speaker, Frank Willis
Former Mercinary now Spiritual Healer

healingWednesday, Aug 24
12pm Pacific, 3pm New York,
7pm UTC, 9 PM CEST Paris
Implant Clearing
Click here to join live
Thursday, Aug 25
10 am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
5pm UTC / 7pm Brussels
Come share what brings you joy and provides inspiration in your daily life
Saturday, Aug 27
10 am Pacific, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern
6 pm London, 7 pm Paris
Giants, Fairies and Chimera:  The Mythological Creatures that may have existed (or still do!)

If you missed a recorded zoom meeting, send an email to [email protected], and give us the date and title or name of the guest speaker you would like to review.

Are you interested in hosting a call or have a guest speaker you would like to invite? Send us an email with your ideas for topics of discussion.

If you’ve been a PFC member but want to jump in with both feet, please become a volunteer!  We are always looking for people who are able to help by hosting calls, write articles, posting networking through social media. Click here for more details on how you can help.  Complete the Volunteer form here.  We would love to welcome you aboard!

If you’ve been enjoying our content and joining in on the public calls, please consider making a regular monthly, or one-time tax-free donation.  Prepare for Change supports the Nova Gaia Orphanage in Malawi.  We provides information, education and a bit of fun to uplift our community.  All you see is prepared by volunteers and we need your help to cover expenses.

Please click the button below to send a love tithing and support our good work.

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleThe Light
Next articleAscension Connection Public Call – August 23, 2022 – Mercinary to Spiritual Healer
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here