This weeks scheduled public events – November 15 to 20, 2022

For more information on this weeks topics, click here to go to the Events Calendar for complete details.  Any topic in blue is a link to an article regarding that topic.  We hope you’ll join us!

Tuesday, Nov. 15 – Ascension Connection
6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris. 9pm Bulgaria, 11am Pacific, 12 Noon Provo Utah, 2pm New YorkNovember 8 Blood Moon Eclipse,
US Elections, Death of A Rothschild
Thurs, Nov. 17 – Ascension Connection
10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York, 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris, 8 pm BulgariaKosta Makreas of ETLetsTalk
Making a Connection with our Star Family
Saturday, Nov. 19 – Weekend Awakenings
10 am California, 12 pm Chicago, 1 pm New York, 6 pm London, 7 pm Paris, 8 pm Bulgaria

Thankfulness – How Gratitude Attracts Abundance 
Sunday, Nov. 20 – Nature Resoration
9am California, 11pm Chicago, 12pm New York, 5pm London, 6pm Paris, 7 pm BulgariaConnect with Gaia

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Previous articleScience Should Be Fact-Based, Not Propaganda: Behind-The-Scenes Shenanigans Must Stop
Next articleWhy You Need to Stop Using PayPal
I've been interested in all things related to metaphysics, parapsychology, spirituality and anything related to space since childhood. I'm the kid who used to let the Jehova Witness and Mormans into the house so I could ask a million questions. I've always wanted to be of service and ended up working as an EMT and later in law enforcement. A family job transfer lead me to Washington State for 5 years where I went back to studying spiritual phenomenon and meeting some fascinating people. I've had several initiations, was taught energy healing and became certified in Reiki III over the final 3 years. I had a larger awakening and understanding of how it Reiki worked, remote sensing and more after returning to CA in 2001. I love researching and now writing and being a spokesperson for benevolent contact with NHIB through the practice of meditation. I experienced a spontaneous healing and not long after the "quickening" of 12/21/2012, began having more paranormal experiences, including seeing the UFOs, and orbs that fly over at night. I'm also a volunteer /Admin for ETLetsTalk and love teaching others how to make that connection that I know will one day lead us out of the darkness and into a brighter future.

3 COMMENTS

  1. November 9th , 2022- Thomas Williams – Truth , Honor & Integrity

    "Earth's New Blue Print Restoration Plan ,For Peace ,Love, Harmony & Abundance " !!!

    From His Story to Our Story takes the reader through layers of current (false) his-story written and rewritten by those in power, to reveal our hidden history for all willing to accept reality. Thomas Williams unveils what has long been suppressed to expose what lies beyond the smoke and mirrors. Volume 1 in the series begins many thousands of years ago in the ancient lands of the Rus, where star gates and interplanetary travel were common-until the wars began.

    https://thi-show.com/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here