Total Solar Eclipse Meditation on Tuesday, July 2nd at 7:22 PM UTC

From our friends at WeLoveMassMeditation.com

On Tuesday, July 2nd there will be a total solar eclipse which will be visible from Chile and Argentina. Some regions in the Pacific and in South America, including locations in Ecuador, Brazil, Uruguay, and Paraguay will see a partial solar eclipse, if the weather permits.

https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/solar/2019-july-2

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_eclipse_of_July_2,_2019

Typically, a Solar Eclipse is a time of new beginnings and opportunities, and the astrology of this upcoming solar eclipse has many positive aspects:

https://astrologyking.com/total-solar-eclipse-july-2019/

In particular, it provides everyone an opportunity to resolve conflicts in a peaceful manner.

During the eclipse, certain stars and planets will be visible from the path of the totality, including Venus, Sirius, the three stars of Orion’s Belt (Alnitak, Al Nilam,and Mintaka) and Rigel.

http://www.americaneclipse2017.org/maps/the-sky-during-totality/

https://youtu.be/f0E72tl830g?t=113

According to Cobra, the energy of Al Nilam stargate and the White Fire of AN can purify the primary dark plasma and the dark anomaly, which originates from the Orion constellation.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/08/key-to-freedom-meditation-report.html

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alnilam

With the energy of Al Nilam, Sirius and Venus, this total solar eclipse provides us an opportunity to speed up the process of purification of darkness and the primary anomaly on the surface of this planet.

Therefore, we suggest doing the following meditation to help with the purification process and manifesting the Golden Age on Earth at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Tuesday, July 2nd at 7:22 PM UTC.

Here are the meditation times of some cities:

Time
Time zone
City
Tuesday July 2
09:22 am
HST
Honolulu
12:22 pm
PDT
Los Angeles
01:22 pm
MDT
Denver
02:22 pm
CDT
Chicago
03:22 pm
EDT
New York
04:22 pm
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
07:22 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
08:22 pm
BST
London
08:22 pm
WAT
Lagos
09:22 pm
CEST
Berlin
09:22 pm
EET
Cairo
09:22 pm
SAST
Johannesburg
10:22 pm
MSK
Moscow
10:22 pm
EAT
Nairobi
Wednesday July 3
02:22 am
ICT
Bangkok
03:22 am
CST
Taipei
04:22 am
JST
Tokyo
05:22 am
AEST
Sydney
07:22 am
NZST
Auckland

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Total+Solar+Eclipse+on+July+2nd+at+7%3A22+PM+UTC&iso=20190702T1922&p1=1440&am=15

Here is the link to the facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/312725672938578

Here is the short link of the Youtube guided audio playlist for this meditation:

http://bit.ly/2Xwqe33

Instructions (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of Ascension for planet Earth and her inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, then going through the Sirius stargate, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize another pillar of brilliant white Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy, going through the Sirus stargate, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, and then connecting with the Galactic Central Sun and all Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe, and finally connecting with the Cosmic Central Sun.

You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the White Fire of AN purifying all the remaining toplet bombs on the plasma plane around the Earth. Then visualize the White Fire of AN purifying all the primary anomaly around the surface of the planet.

6. Visualize the Violet Flame purifying all human beings on the Earth’s surface, liberating them from all programming, control and suppression. Visualize all negative behaviors and mind programming of the dark forces being removed from humanity, and all implants that had been placed into the surface population being completely dissolved.

7. Visualize all physical Sisterhood of the Rose groups, Lightwarriors and Lightworkers around the planet working together in harmony towards the planetary liberation.

8. Visualize the Event happening, restoring Oneness, Harmony, Peace and Prosperity to Earth and her inhabitants.

9. Visualize the Golden age manifesting on planet Earth, and everyone re-establishing the connection with their higher selves and spiritual guides.

Victory of the Light!

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

2 thoughts on “Total Solar Eclipse Meditation on Tuesday, July 2nd at 7:22 PM UTC”

  1. It is a question:toda y received this email from TYBRO dr michel gibson, this dr change from psychiatrist to spirituality using mantras from cabala ana be’koach, etc. and say this: Today is the day of a solar eclipse. On these days, we advise people not to do spiritual practices. During a solar eclipse, darkness enters our reality to cause chaos. In order to lessen the effects of this on yourself, we advise you not to do spiritual practices the day before, day of, and day after a solar eclipse. We also advise you not to try to view the eclipse in any way.

    Thank you. i need your opinion because is one sorprise to my. thanks

  2. Thank you so much dear Derek, I AM prevent. So be it. So it is. With blessings of “MAA” Victory of the light, now, always, forever. Much much love.

Leave a Comment