Meditation for Peace in Ecuador and Chile Update

From our friends at We Love Mass Meditation:

October 3rd, the people of Ecuador called a national strike to protest austerity measures announced by President Moreno. The president’s response was to call a national State of Emergency.

The Confederation of Indigenous Nationalities of Ecuador (CONAIE) labor unions and other groups demanded the government remove the austerity measures, including the measures’ scrapping of fuel subsidies, which had more than doubled the price of gas, in order to secure loans from the IMF.

Due to the unrest, a peace meditation was organized for Ecuador, to help harmonize the situation so that it could be resolved peacefully.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/10/peace-meditation-for-ecuador-daily-at-1.htm

On October 14th, a deal was struck between President Moreno and indigenous leaders to cancel the austerity measures, and create new measures that are to be negotiated with the input and agreement of indigenous groups. This ended the protests which had been going on for two weeks at the time.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/oct/14/ecuador-protests-end-after-deal-struck-with-indigenous-leaders

The IMF loan which required measures to be taken has not been cancelled. The matter is in discussion by the national Assembly and negotiations between the Ecuador government and indigenous leaders are still to take place. There may be protests by people in Ecuador again at the end of October if the negotiation does not conclude with the people’s will.

Meanwhile, there is currently a lot of unrest in Santiago, Chile. Protests driven by university students, who voiced their discontent with a recent rise in metro fare, included their concerns over rising costs of living, including public services, healthcare and education.

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/santiago-fire-chiles-military-quells-mass-riots-tanks-troops-streets

Unfortunately, many of the peaceful protests have turned violent. Over the past week, buildings and metro stations have been set on fire, and over 150 police officers injured.

https://www.rt.com/news/471276-chile-emergency-riots-santiago/

As a result, a state of emergency has been declared in Chile’s capital.  Therefore, the meditation for peace in Ecuador will be updated to include the situation in Chile.

The time of this meditation is still going to be at 1 AM UTC. This time is selected so that most people in Ecuador and Chile can join this meditation.  The following table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones including Quito, Ecuador and Santiago de Chile:

Time
Time zone
City
03:00 pm
HST
Honolulu
06:00 pm
PDT
Los Angeles
07:00 pm
MDT
Denver
08:00 pm
CDT
Chicago
08:00 pm
ECT
Quito, Ecuador
09:00 pm
EDT
New York
10:00 pm
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
10:00 pm
CLST
Santiago de Chile
01:00 am
UTC
Reykjavik
01:00 am
GMT
London
02:00 am
CET
Berlin
03:00 am
EET
Cairo
04:00 am
MSK
Moscow
08:00 am
ICT
Bangkok
09:00 am
CST
Taipei
10:00 am
JST
Tokyo
12:00 pm
AEDT
Sydney
02:00 pm
NZDT
Auckland

Here is the link to the Facebook event:

https://www.facebook.com/events/503343556914060

Here is the link to the YouTube playlist of the guided audios for this meditation:

 

Please note: this peace meditation was originally recorded to help harmonize the conflict in Iran.

You can simply focus on Ecuador and Chile and replace the phrase “situation in Iran” with “situations in Ecuador and Chile” in Step 2 of the meditation instruction, as well as replacing the phrase “Iranian conflict” with “the conflicts between the government and the people in Ecuador and Chile” in Step 4 and 5.

Instructions for this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)
1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness
2. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the situations in Ecuador and Chile.
3. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.
4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the conflicts between the government and the people in Ecuador and Chile, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.
5. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the conflicts between the government and the people in Ecuador and Chile and everyone involved in it. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into these situations for a few minutes.
Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.
To see more mass meditations look here: welovemassmeditation.com

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

2 thoughts on “Meditation for Peace in Ecuador and Chile Update”

  1. Thank you for sending this meditation request There is some information that I’d not true
    1.- the price of gasoline has not being increased is not double As you mentioned in the article
    2.- about the IMF loan. If Ecuador will not have this loan on time. The Ecuadorian government Will not have had money not even to pay his government employees
    People that are not too well inform about Ecuadors crash ecónomy are not aware that former government leader Rafael Corrêa left the country in the worst economical situation ever. High lével of corrupción

    Reply

Leave a Comment