What is Awakening? Open Zoom Discussion Sunday November 8

Please join us in an open Zoom call this Sunday to discuss your thoughts and experiences with the Awakening process.  As inspiration for the discussion, we will be playing a five minute clip from an interview with David Icke held on the Life Stylist podcast.  The clip is five minutes long and will be played at the start of our meeting.

Here is the video clip for you to download and watch in advance:

 

This short video raises a lot of great topics worth understanding and talking about so we hope you will be able to participate and share your opinion.  The call is sponsored and hosted by the Community Leaders Brief Team from Prepare For Change.

 

The call will be at 11:30 am EST USA, (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 MT, 8:30 PST) and you can join with the following link:

Nature is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Awakening Zoom Meeting
Time: Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87082489261?pwd=enZBaU1OTjA0WXZqcE9TTkRQMFg3UT09

Meeting ID: 870 8248 9261
Passcode: 492316
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,87082489261# US (New York)
+13017158592,,87082489261# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 870 8248 9261
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdDTSlVaOu

 

Your Tax Free Donations Are Appreciated and Help Fund our Volunteer Website and Orphanage

Disclaimer: We at Prepare for Change (PFC) bring you information that is not offered by the mainstream news, and therefore may seem controversial. The opinions, views, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily promoted, endorsed, espoused, or agreed to by Prepare for Change, its leadership Council, members, those who work with PFC, or those who read its content. However, they are hopefully provocative. Please use discernment! Use logical thinking, your own intuition and your own connection with Source, Spirit and Natural Laws to help you determine what is true and what is not. By sharing information and seeding dialogue, it is our goal to raise consciousness and awareness of higher truths to free us from enslavement of the matrix in this material realm.

Leave a Comment