Cobra Update – MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION 2018-4-15

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the New Moon on April 15th/16th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:


https://www.rt.com/usa/423802-trump-get-ready-russia-missiles/

https://www.rt.com/news/423807-moscow-trump-syria-missiles/

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the New Moon on Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei, 3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo, 3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris, 2:57 am BST on Monday in London, 9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York, 8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago, 7:57 pm MDT in Denver and 6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20180415T2157&p1=179

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

Today the violet flame surrounds the earth

5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Syria. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

Updates about the Peace Meditation:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com

 

Source: http://2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/2018/04/make-this-viral-peace-meditation-2018-4.html

Posted: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

12 thoughts on “Cobra Update – MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION 2018-4-15”

  1. Peace Meditation Videos
    The first two Peace Meditation videos (English and German) have been created, more languages will be added soon. Make them viral and spread them through your networks!

    English:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rGQbR7AQxU

    German:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QfDfvgycx8

    Victory Of The Light

  2. Positive military Of the Light Alliance Hope Syria False Flag is 5 D chess

    We will be at Meditation

    Victory Of The Light

  3. NO EVIDENCE SYRIA CHEMICAL ATTACK

    #John #McCain help in #Syria #ChemAttack ? #Canada #CRIMES ! #SES Dead! #SERCO #Queen NEXT ?

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWBV1ULxm1E

    Abel Danger – Field McConnell, David Hawkins

    https://www.abeldanger.org

  4. I have posted things in my FB for a long time, usually with no response. But now I receive a few private messages that ask for more info. I feel that even if I only reach a few people, they might go on to reach a few more (and they might go on to reach others). So every little bit helps….a lot. I felt I was not helping at all, but I now know that my daily meditations, my weekly group meditations and the info I put out on FB and to my friends does help.

  5. Dear Cobra And Light Alliance

    I think i speak on behalf of Majority of Light workers and Light warriors

    Respectfully We need to see some Evidence re Indictments Of Cabal

    As of this message There has been no Evidence Of what has been Proposed by Light alliance but to keep the faith and only words no action to the majority light workers and light warriors

    but we continue to see actions on an hourly Basis evidence the cabal is getting away with everything for the last 2 years when majority of light workers and light warriors have become awaike

    We would greatly appreciate Evidence Cabal In handcuffs NOW on the Msm

    Victory Of The Light

  6. Dear Cobra And Light Alliance

    Please have Immediately the indictments unsealed show the perpetrators of 9/11 on Msm media with confessions and Reset the currency and we will have 4 billion at the mass mediation and the Planet will be liberated

    Enough of these wars

    Victory of the light !

  7. Best Truth site On the Net By FAR !!!No Hidden Agenders

    https://www.abeldanger.org/

    Field Mcconnel And David Hawkins

    Bless You Field Mcconnel And David Hawkins

    Victory Of The Light !!!

  8. the violet flame is always needed.It was time to use it and hopefully it will work,War is senseless and useless,we can do better.

Leave a Comment